L’EUROPÉENE DE LA TRADUCTION

Efficient world communication

eiffel tower, france, sunset-951517.jpg

OUR AGENCY

L’Européenne De la Traduction (EDT) is the subsidiary of the French Translation and Communication Agency (AFTCom). The latter successfully established itself in the industry and went from a small unknown agency to a pioneer, collaborating with the biggest corporates and companies. In a pursuit of exploring new perspectives and horizons, L’Européenne De la Traduction has come to life with every intention of following in the footsteps of its founding mother.

Solution For All Businesses

OUR COMMITMENTS

QUALITY

The quality of our services is one of our top priorities. All our translators and interpreters work exclusively into their native language. We make sure that all our translations are proofread and double-checked before delivery.

CONFIDENTIALITY

All our service providers are signatories to a code of ethics guaranteeing the confidentiality of your projects. Per article 378 of the French Penal Code, EDT is bound by professional secrecy and the confidentiality of the content of its clients’ projects.

Rates

We have a transparent pricing policy that includes translating, proofreading, quality controlling, delivering and, if necessary, editing the translated document as requested by the customer.

Our services

In a market as international and fragmented as the translation and interpreting industry, only the most reliable service providers survive and grow. Constantly growing since its creation, EDT is now a major national and international player able to offer its clients an efficient, high quality global service at very competitive prices. Whatever your problem, we will provide you with the right answer. We offer you a real choice of services adapted to your expectations in terms of quality, efficiency, reactivity and confidentiality.

TRANSLATION

Sworn translation, certified translation, websites, sales brochure, contracts, reports, minutes, etc.

INTERPRETING

Conferences, medical, business meetings, community interpreting, guided tours, wedding ceremonies, etc.

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Cabine d’interprétation, régie sonore, enregistrements audios et vidéos, etc.

COPYWRITING

Websites, marketing brochures, contracts, CV's, covering letters, etc.

OUR FIELDS OF INTERVENTION

Hospitals and health services, education, business meetings, industry, community interpreting, environment, tourism, wedding ceremonies, art exhibitions, conferences, seminars, associations, communities, courts, detention centres, police departments…

Our customers

thin

Request a quote

We will send you a quote as soon as possible.

en_USEN

L’EUROPÉENE DE LA TRADUCTION

Optimisez vos échanges avec le monde

eiffel tower, france, sunset-951517.jpg

Qui sommes nous ?

L’Européenne De la Traduction EDT, est l’enfant spirituel de l’Agence Française de Traduction et de Communication AFTCom. Cette agence a su s’imposer sur le marché et est vite passée du statut de petite agence inconnue à celui de référence en travaillant avec de grands groupes et de grandes entreprises. Elle a également su s’imposer comme une référence dans le domaine de l’IMS (interprétariat en milieu social). C’est dans le but d’ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives et d’explorer de nouveaux horizons qu’EDT a vu le jour. Fière de son patrimoine génétique, EDT est une agence qui saura répondre à vos besoins en vous écoutant et en vous proposant des prestations de qualité à des prix toujours aussi compétitifs.

Solution For All Businesses

Nos engagements

Qualité

La qualité de nos prestations est l’une de nos priorités absolues. Tous nos traducteurs et interprètes travaillent exclusivement vers leur langue maternelle. Nous assurons une révision et un contrôle qualité de toutes nos traductions.

Confidentialité

Tous nos prestataires sont signataires d’une charte déontologique garantissant la confidentialité de vos projets. Conformément à l’article 378 du Code pénal, EDT est tenue au secret professionnel et à la confidentialité du contenu des projets de ses clients.

Tarifs

Nous avons une politique tarifaire transparente qui comprend la réalisation de la prestation, la révision, la relecture, le contrôle qualité, la livraison et si nécessaire les modifications demandées par le client.

Nos prestations

Sur un marché aussi internationalisé et aussi atomisé que celui de la traduction et de l’interprétation, seuls les prestataires les plus fiables perdurent et se développent. En constante progression depuis sa création, EDT est désormais un acteur international majeur en mesure de proposer à ses clients une offre globale efficiente de très haute qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Quelle que soit votre problématique, nous trouvons la réponse adaptée. Nous vous offrons un réel choix de services adaptés à vos attentes en termes de qualité, d’efficacité, de réactivité et de confidentialité.

TRADUCTION

Traduction assermentée, traduction certifiée, sites web, brochures commerciales, contrats, rapports, comptes-rendus, etc.

INTERPRÉTARIAT

Conférence, médical, milieu d’affaires, milieu social, tourisme, cérémonie de mariage, etc.

LOCATION DE MATERIEL

Cabine d’interprétation, régie sonore, enregistrements audios et vidéos, etc.

RÉDACTION

Sites web, brochures commerciales, contrats, CV, lettres de motivation, etc.

Nos champs d’intervention

Associations, collectivités, tribunaux, services de police, hôpitaux et services de santé, éducation, commerce, industrie, tourisme, IMS, médical, milieu d’affaires, cérémonie de mariage…

Ils nous font confiance

thin

Demande de devis

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais !